A Model Life

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
Supermodel Petra Nemcova mentors six aspiring models who have come to New York hoping to be hired by the prestigious NEXT Model Management agency. Without hokey challenges or melodramatic eliminations, this eight-week reality series follows the potential models -- handpicked by Nemcova and NEXT co-president Joel Wilkenfeld -- as they navigate the professional process from their first New York photo shoot to, with luck, an appearance on the runways of New York Fashion Week.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 13 July 2007 Genres: Reality, Fashion Time Period: 2000s

"Model Instruction" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Model Ambitions" Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos