Adventures in Hollyhood

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
The rap group Three 6 Mafia leaves Memphis, Tenn., and heads for Hollywood in search of fortune and superstardom. Its members, Juicy J and DJ Paul, get right to work on writing movie soundtracks and checking out the dating scene -- with some help from none other than Ashton Kutcher. The series also features the misadventures of the group's personal assistants, Computer and Big Triece, and Juicy's older brother, Project Pat.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 14 March 2007 Genres: Reality, Music Time Period: 2000s

"Community Service" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Memphis Blues" Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos