Air Crash Investigation

108 Episodes | See full episode list »
Catastrophic incidents in aviation history are meticulously re-enacted, providing insight into what went wrong and if the crashes and near-disasters could have been prevented. Accounts from survivors combine with cockpit recordings and computer images to weave the gripping tales, and expert testimony reveals the hows and whys behind the events, some of which have resulted in important changes to aviation safety and regulations.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 21 July 2004 Genres: Documentary, Aviation Theme: Discovery, Transformation, Escape Time Period: 2010s

"Death of the President" Season 11 : Episode 12
"Air France 447: Vanished" Season 11 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos