America's Psychic Challenge

12 Episodes | See full episode list »
In each episode, four contestants who claim to have psychic abilities compete in a series of tests designed to illustrate their clairvoyance, such as finding a man hidden in the trunk of one of 50 cars, correctly pairing up five brides and five grooms and precisely identifying specific details in a police investigation of a murder scene. At the end of each episode, the two weakest contenders are eliminated, while the top two return to face two new challengers in the next episode.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 12 October 2007 Genres: Reality, Paranormal Time Period: 2000s

"Two psychics compete in a variety of activities." Season 1 : Episode 11
"Two psychics compete against each other." Season 1 : Episode 12

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos