Angelina Ballerina: The Next Steps

128 Episodes | See full episode list »
Angelina is growing up. ``The Next Steps'' follows the mouseling, now 8 years old, as she embarks on the next stage of her life. Living on the other side of Chipping Cheddar, the aspiring ballerina enrolls at the performing arts school Camembert Academy, where she makes new friends, learns from a new teacher, Ms. Mimi, and experiences an exciting world of dance, music and performance.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 05 September 2009 Genres: Children, Educational, Dance, Animated

"Angelina & Alice's Big Night; Angelina and the Giant" Season 1 : Episode 5 Sat, April 26 2014 at 6:30AM EDT on PBS

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos