Annabel Langbein: The Free Range Cook

26 Episodes | See full episode list »
New Zealand cookbook author Annabel Langbein is passionate about cooking with fresh and organic ingredients, and she hopes to share that passion in ``The Free Range Cook.'' Harvesting vegetables from her own garden, she also travels to the source of the best ingredients she can find, from a local beekeeper's hives for honey to the fjords to catch the freshest salmon. She brings her finds back to the cabin at her family's lakeside country home, where she prepares meals while demonstrating cooking tips and tricks to make the tasks easier.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 October 2010 Genres: Cooking Time Period: 2010s

"Effortless Entertaining" Season 2 : Episode 12
"The Ultimate Barbeque" Season 2 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos