Around the World in 80 Faiths

1 Episodes | See full episode list »
Anglican vicar Pete Owen Jones travels the globe, exploring the various sacred rituals performed by humans in their devotion to their faith. From a voodoo ritual in West Africa to Taoist ceremonies in China, Jones films and participates in rituals that have rarely been seen before as he examines faith around the world. His one-year journey takes him to six continents and to the scenes of 80 different rituals.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 02 January 2009 Genres: Travel, Religious, Documentary Time Period: 2000s

"Latin America" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Europe" Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos