Be Good Johnny Weir

26 Episodes | See full episode list »
Figure skater Johnny Weir made a name for himself in the sport thanks to his flamboyant outfits and unpredictable personality. This series follows the three-time U.S. champion as he prepares for the biggest challenge of his career: the 2010 Winter Olympic Games. After finishing fifth in the previous competition, Weir makes a bold move by starting fresh with new coach Galina Zmievskaya. Episodes document the colorful athlete's trials and travails both on and off the ice, as he glides from the 2008 World Championships to the moment of truth in Vancouver, British Columbia.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 18 January 2010 Genres: Documentary, Biography Time Period: 2010s

"With Johnny changing his mind every five minutes, Tara might be at the end of her patience." Season 2 : Episode 9
"Johnny prepares for the Ice Theatre of NY and asks Vitya to be his date." Season 2 : Episode 10

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos