Ben 10: Omniverse

52 Episodes | See full episode list »
This entry in Cartoon Network's popular ``Ben 10'' franchise features the superhero exploring the quirky side of the alien underworld in a secret alien city. Although Ben's ready to work alone, Grandpa Max teams him with a new, by-the-book partner. Along the way, Ben discovers enemies from his past looking for a rematch as well as a new batch of aliens to battle. While Ben is busy dealing with the aliens, a mysterious hunter is hot on his trail.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 August 2012 Genres: Children, Adventure, Fantasy, Science fiction, Animated Theme: Metamorphosis, Pursuit Time Period: 2010s

"Collect This" Season 1 : Episode 36 Sat, April 19 2014 at 9:00AM EDT
"Catfight" Season 1 : Episode 35 Aired Sat, April 12 2014
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos