Bully Beatdown

30 Episodes | See full episode list »
With the help of mixed martial arts fighter Jason ``Mayhem'' Miller, people who have been victimized by bullies get their revenge in this series. It begins with Miller ``ambushing'' the bully and presenting him with a choice: accept the challenge of a real fight against another mixed martial artist or look like a coward. He takes the bait, of course, setting up a two-round match with the bully starting each round with $5,000 with an additional $5,000 at stake if he somehow manages to submit the professional opponent. The bully can lose money, too, by either getting knocked out, quitting or having the referee stop the fight before the three-minute round ends. Any money deducted from the bully in either round goes to his victims.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 22 March 2009 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2000s, 2010s

Season 2 : Episode 9
Season 2 : Episode 10