Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

129 Episodes | See full episode list »
Award-winning journalist Burt Wolf leads viewers in educational jaunts around the globe in this series that combines the joy of traveling with related explorations of history, culture and cuisine. In each unique location that he visits, Wolf reveals the influences of foreign traditions, investigates its past, and explores the architecture, food and customs. From tiny Ellis Island to the considerably larger Sea of Cortez, Wolf's relaxed personal style keeps the trips lively, informative and entertaining.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 03 April 1999 Genres: How-to, Travel, Cooking Time Period: 1990s, 2000s, 2010s

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos