Camp Lakebottom

39 Episodes | See full episode list »
Preteen prankster McGee is planning on having an awesome summer at Camp Sunny Smiles but, when his bus takes a wrong turn, he ends up at run-down, spooky Camp Lakebottom. McGee quickly discovers that Lakebottom isn't a typical camp -- it's the best camp ever! It's the best camp ever as long as you enjoy surfing ``killer'' waves, eating french ``flies,'' and having monsters as counselors. That stuff is at the top of every camper's wish list, right? McGee and pals Gretchen and Squirt must do whatever it takes to protect the camp from his nemesis from Camp Sunny Smiles across the lake.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 04 July 2013 Genres: Children, Comedy, Animated

"McGee the Mermaid; Welcome to Buttcon" Season 1 : Episode 18
"McGee T; The Great Tiki Hunt" Season 1 : Episode 19
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos