Care Bears: Adventures in Care-A-Lot

36 Episodes | See full episode list »
Popular children's toy characters the Care Bears star in this series, a follow-up to the ``Care Bears: Oopsy Does It!'' movie. Led by Cheer Bear, the Care Bears use their caring hearts to help each other in their land of Care-a-lot. Other Care Bears appearing in the series include horticulturist Share Bear, inventor Grumpy Bear and fun, energetic Funshine Bear. Each Care Bear has a ``belly badge'' with special powers to keep Grizzle, the villain who has robots do his bidding, from causing trouble.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 15 September 2007 Genres: Children, Fantasy, Animated

"Broken, Parts I and II" Season 2 : Episode 12
"Emma's Dilemma, Parts 1 and II" Season 2 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos