Charlie Moore: No Offense

37 Episodes | See full episode list »
Fishing enthusiast Charlie Moore, also known as ``The Mad Fisherman,'' is stepping out of his comfort zone and into the worlds of his guests, but first they have to visit his. In each episode, a special guest is invited into Charlie's world, and then the roles are reversed. When it's his turn, Charlie immerses himself in the local culture of the town he visits, wanting to experience everything that makes it special, from the best places to eat to favorite fishing destinations, and nobody is safe from his comedic critiquing.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 04 February 2011 Genres: Outdoors, Hunting, Fishing

"You Don't Know Jack" Season 2 : Episode 5
"Peter Laviolette - Head Coach Philadelphia Flyers" Season 2 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos