Chuck's Week Off

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
Having a day off apparently wasn't enough for chef and restaurateur Chuck Hughes, of ``Chuck's Day Off'' fame, so he's heading to Mexico to take an extended break from his daily grind. He cruises across the nation in an open-air vehicle in search of culinary adventures, including working a shift at a taco stand, delivering sandwiches in Guadalajara and roping cows with a group of Mexican cowboys. While participating in the tasks, Chuck meets colorful locals while cooking and eating authentic Mexican food.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 November 2011 Genres: Cooking, Travel Time Period: 2010s

"Puebla" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Mexico City" Season 1 : Episode 8