Clash of the Ozarks

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
Talk about holding a grudge! The six-part series ``Clash of the Ozarks'' is set in the mountains of northern Arkansas, where in the town of Hardy a territorial conflict has been brewing for more than 100 years. Bad blood between the Russells and the Evans has escalated to the point that other Hardy residents are choosing sides. On one side is Crowbar Russell, whose family is opposed to any form of progress that might disrupt its subsistence lifestyle. ``Your land is everything and you're nothing without it,'' he says. On the other is Kerry Wayne Evans, a savvy businessman dedicated to modernizing Hardy. Who wins? Probably neither, since both families have always seemed to find a way to share the town and survive.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 25 February 2014 Genres: Reality, Documentary Theme: Pursuit, Rivalry, Revenge Time Period: 2010s

Fri, April 25 2014 at 1:00PM EDT on DSC
Fri, April 25 2014 at 2:00PM EDT on DSC

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos