Clodagh's Irish Food Trails

14 Episodes | See full episode list »
In her American television debut, chef and cookbook author Clodagh McKenna travels across the Emerald Isle, from County Kerry to Donegal, searching for the best food, farmers markets and more. She meets the local artisans, fishermen and farmers responsible for producing and growing some of the area's most delicious fare. Clodagh enlists the help of local chefs to help demonstrate accessible, family-friendly recipes such as Dublin Bay prawns, crabmeat gratin and eggs Benedict.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 05 May 2012 Genres: Cooking Time Period: 2010s

"County Waterford" Season 1 : Episode 12
"The Skelligs, Co Kerry" Season 1 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos