CMT's Next Superstar

10 Episodes | See full episode list »
Undiscovered singer-songwriters who think they have what it takes to become country music's next superstar compete in this season-long competition. The show provides a revealing look at the drama that unfolds as the contestants live together in a Nashville, Tenn., house during the competition. Each week, the contestants compete in challenges related to the music business as well as grueling performance rounds. The contestants are judged on their songwriting, radio interviews and music videos. America's votes ultimately decide which singer is named ``CMT's Next Superstar.''
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 April 2011 Genres: Reality, Music

Season 1 : Episode 9
Season 1 : Episode 10

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos