Crowned: The Mother of All Pageants

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
Sometimes beauty can take a really ugly turn, and the possibilities are rife for that to happen in this reality series, which pits mother-daughter teams against each other in a no-holds-barred beauty pageant. Mothers and daughters from all different backgrounds must compete against each other as well as other teams in challenges that focus on preparing them for the pageant show finale. Ultimately, one mother-daughter team is crowed the winner and receives a prize package that includes $100,000 in cash and a dazzling pair of tiaras.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 12 December 2007 Genres: Reality Theme: Rivalry Time Period: 2000s

"Let's Host a Cocktail Party" Season 1 : Episode 7
"And the Tiara Goes to..." Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos