Dallas DNA

7 Episodes | See full episode list »
The Conviction Integrity Unit (CIU), a first-of-its-kind unit of the Dallas Country District Attorney's office, uses post-conviction DNA testing to clear people who are innocent and confirm the guilt of others. The CIU is tasked with re-examining hundreds of petitions submitted by inmates who seek post-conviction DNA testing in order to be exonerated of their crimes. Members of the CIU then reinvestigate the cases that may have resulted in injustice. This docu-series follows the CIU team as it tries to get innocent people released from prison.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 28 April 2009 Genres: Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"Justice for All" Season 1 : Episode 6
"Moore and Lindsay" Season 1 : Episode 7

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos