Dangerous Flights

19 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Dangerous Flights'' goes inside the perilous business of aircraft delivery, following six pilots as they risk their lives to deliver small, used airplanes to destinations around the world. The business takes them from the frozen Siberian arctic to the Amazon rainforest, often through unpredictable situations and life-threatening weather conditions. Each episode features different ``ferry-flying'' missions, as the pilots battle co-workers, demanding customers and the elements in order to deliver the airplanes intact and on time.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 May 2012 Genres: Aviation Time Period: 2010s

"Throttle Forward" Season 2 : Episode 8
"Fight to the Finish" Season 2 : Episode 9

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos