Dangerous Persuasions

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
Who can you trust in this day and age? ``Dangerous Persuasions'' focuses on sexual predators, criminal masterminds, false prophets and sociopathic con artists who prey on the minds of innocent people. Using first-person accounts and detailed re-enactments, the six hourlong episodes tell engrossing stories of everyday people who were lured into a web of deceit and are torn from their path in life, becoming trapped in a cycle of abuse and manipulation instead.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 16 January 2013 Genres: Crime Time Period: 2010s

"Highway to Hate" Season 1 : Episode 5
"Diabolical Discipline" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos