Dark Angel

44 Episodes | See full episode list »
A genetically enhanced superhuman prototype, Max, who, as a child, escaped from a covert government military facility along with 11 others who were all being raised and trained to be super-soldiers. Now an adult, Max joins forces with idealistic cyber journalist Logan to battle corruption in post-apocalypse America as he constantly tries to elude capture by government agents. While all that is going on, Max also searches for her genetically enhanced brothers and sisters, all of whom were scattered in the aftermath of their escape.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 03 October 2000 Genres: Drama, Adventure, Science fiction, Fantasy Theme: Quest, Pursuit Time Period: 2000s, 2010s

"Love Among the Runes" Season 2 : Episode 20
"Freak Nation" Season 2 : Episode 21

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos