Dog Eat Dog

25 Episodes | See full episode list »
Six contestants spend one day sizing one another up during tests of brains and brawn. The next day, they vote to send the weakest player on a stunt. If the player loses, they go to the ``dog pound''; if they win, they send a rival there. If he or she wins the final trivia contest, the ``top dog'' wins $25,000.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 June 2002 Genres: Game show, Reality

"Six Playboy Playmates compete in a special edition." Season 1 : Episode 8 Mon, April 21 2014 at 3:00AM EDT on GSN
"Darva Conger, Richard Hatch, Susan Hawk, Kato Kaelin compete." Season 1 : Episode 5 Sat, April 26 2014 at 3:00PM EDT on GSN

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos