Elizabeth Stanton's Great Big World

66 Episodes | See full episode list »
Elizabeth Stanton has spent her life traveling the world. Now she's doing it with her celebrity friends on ``Elizabeth Stanton's Great Big World.'' In their travels, Stanton and the celebrities explore other cultures, learn about history and find opportunities to help people in need. Among the locations visited in the weekly series are Nicaragua, London and Vietnam, as well as U.S. locations such as Florida and Mississippi.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 16 September 2011 Genres: Educational, Travel Time Period: 2010s

"Time Travel" Season 3 : Episode 18 20 April, Sun
"Fab4 Showdown" Season 3 : Episode 17 Aired Mon, April 14 2014

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos