Everybody Hates Chris

88 Episodes | See full episode list »
This sitcom chronicles the misadventures of teenager Chris as he grows up in 1980s Brooklyn. Chris is surrounded by eccentric family members, including frugal father Julius, intimidating mother Rochelle, spoiled sister Tonya and younger brother Drew, who is more popular than Chris. The show is based on the life of comedian Chris Rock, who serves as the narrator for the show and is also an executive producer.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 22 September 2005 Genres: Sitcom Theme: Growing up, Underdog Time Period: 1980s

"Everybody Hates the Pilot" Season 1 : Episode 1 Sun, April 27 2014 at 8:00AM EDT on MTV2
"Everybody Hates Sausage" Season 1 : Episode 4 Sun, April 27 2014 at 8:30AM EDT on MTV2

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos