Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
Sarah Ferguson, the Duchess of York, feels like she has hit rock bottom following a major scandal involving her allegedly offering access to her ex-husband for large sums of money. So she is setting out to rebuild her life and career. Ferguson, known as ``Fergie'' in her homeland, seeks the help of Oprah's experts Dr. Phil McGraw and Suze Orman, among others, to guide her through her ultimate body and mind makeover. They help her address tough personal issues involving things such as finances and physical fitness.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 12 June 2011 Genres: Documentary, Reality Time Period: 2010s

"The Hardest Journey of All" Season 1 : Episode 5
"When One Journey Ends... A New Life Begins" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos