Four Houses Canada

14 Episodes | See full episode list »
In this series, HGTV offers a property show like no other. Each episode features four homeowners who tour and score one another's homes and prepare to be critiqued and criticized. Based on style, design, originality and an overall impression that reflects the owner's unique sense of style, the judging of each house is secret. At the end of all four showings, the homeowner who receives the highest score, wins. The prizes include bragging rights of ``Best House,'' a cash prize, and being featured in Style at Home magazine.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 30 August 2012 Genres: House/garden Time Period: 2010s

"Natasha; Martin; Silvina; Chris" Season 1 : Episode 12
"Laura; David; Veronique; Carmen" Season 1 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos