TV Listings

Print HELP

Friday the 13th: The Series S02E23

  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (76 ratings)
0 checked-in

Friday the 13th: The Series : The Maestro

S02, E23 ()

An obsessed choreographer struggles to complete his latest masterpiece even though his principal dancers are dying mysteriously.

Watch  The Maestro on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Watch  The Maestro Online

Watch now at Amazon.comfor (rental)

Previous Episode

Wedding Bell Blues

S02, E22 (First Aired: May 20, 1989)

A cursed pool cue ensures a hustler's winning streak and hastens his wedding.

Next Episode

The Shaman's Apprentice

S02, E24 (First Aired: June 3, 1989)

A ceremonial rattle lets an Indian doctor save his patients by taking other lives.