Frontier Earth

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
Zoologist Dave Salmoni, Animal Planet's large predator expert, returns to the network in a six-episode series that examines some of the planet's most elusive animals, their distinctive habitats and their unique methods of survival. From the massive Komodo dragon to the miniscule killer ants of the Arizona Badlands, Salmoni brings viewers closer to creatures great and small, an intimate journey to the front lines of major ecosystems and the animals that inhabit them.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 13 November 2012 Genres: Animals, Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"Tiger's New Dynasty" Season 1 : Episode 5
"Lemur's Lament" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos