Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
It's a comedy revolution -- unite in uproarious laughter with the ``fluffy'' comic in the Hawaiian shirt! Filmed at the Stand Up Live club in Phoenix, this series features Gabriel Iglesias and a bunch of his funny comedian friends performing routines, plus music from Grammy Award winners Ozomatli, the house band. Iglesias begins each episode with a set of all-new material before introducing a guest comic, some of whom include Cristela Alonzo, Tommy Chunn, Noe Gonzalez, Maz Jobrani, Rudy Moreno, Carlos Oscar, Paul Varghese and Thea Vidale. Martin Moreno is the show announcer and guest commentator.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 October 2011 Genres: Comedy, Standup Time Period: 2010s

"Stand-up performances from comics Tony Baker and Alfred Robles; a new "Hey It's Fluffy" cartoon." Season 2 : Episode 5
"Comic performances from Ian Bagg and Pablo Francisco; three animated Fluffy classics." Season 2 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos