Gator 911

10 Episodes | See full episode list »
Cameras follow the efforts of conservationist Gary Saurage and his team as they rescue alligators from unusual places and prepare them for life in their new habitat -- Saurage's Texas adventure park called Gator Country. From reptiles who've found their way into swimming pools to gators stranded after severe weather like a hurricane, Saurage and his team of experts round 'em up, willing or not, and bring them to safety at Gator Country, a 15-acre preserve for alligators, crocodiles and snakes in Beaumont, Texas.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 09 April 2010 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2010s

Season 1 : Episode 9
Season 1 : Episode 10

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos