TV Listings

Print HELP
17 checked-in

Gravity Falls

  • Rate this show:
    4.9 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.9 (931 ratings)

Watch Gravity Falls Episodes Online

S02, E20
S02, E19
S02, E18
S02, E17
S02, E16
» All Online Episodes of Gravity Falls

Gravity Falls News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

Gravity Falls Next Episodes

The Time Traveler's Pig

S01, E09  (First Aired: Aug. 24, 2012)
Dipper, wishing he could go back in time and undo a mistake he made, discovers a time machine.
  • Wed 8/24
  • 8:30AM-9:00AM
  • Disney XD


S01, E03  (First Aired: Jun. 30, 2012)
Dipper and Mabel set out to find out who tampered with Mabel's statue.
  • Wed 8/24
  • 9:00AM-9:30AM
  • Disney XD
» All Upcoming Episodes of Gravity Falls

Cast of Gravity Falls