Grey's Anatomy

227 Episodes | See full episode list »
The medical drama series focuses on a group of young doctors at Seattle Grace Mercy West Hospital, who began their careers at the facility as interns. One of the young doctors and the show's namesake, Meredith Grey, is the daughter of a famous surgeon. Grey struggles to maintain relationships with her colleagues, particularly the hospital's one-time chief of surgery, Richard Webber, due to the pre-existing relationship between the two -- Webber had a relationship with Meredith's mother when she was young.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 27 March 2005 Genres: Drama, Medical Theme: Rescue, Love Time Period: 2000s

"Change of Heart" Season 10 : Episode 21 Thu, April 24 2014 at 9:00PM EDT
"Go It Alone" Season 10 : Episode 20 Aired Thu, April 17 2014
Available Channels

Related News and Features

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos