TV Listings

Print HELP

Happily Never After S01E03

  • Rate this show:
    4.1 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.1 (7 ratings)
0 checked-in

Happily Never After : Ice Cold Heart

S01, E03 ()

Just two months after her wedding, a bride disappears on Christmas Eve and the groom leads the search.

  • Marlo Thomas

Watch  Ice Cold Heart on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Watch  Ice Cold Heart Online

Watch now at for 1.99

Previous Episode

Set Sail for Murder

S01, E02 (First Aired: July 28, 2012)

A woman goes overboard on her honeymoon cruise; 10 hours later rescuers find her body with bruises around her neck.

Next Episode

Weeping Widow

S01, E04 (First Aired: August 11, 2012)

Software designer Bruce Cleland marries a young, vivacious woman, then an attempted carjacking leaves Cleland dead and prompts police to uncover a story of sex, money and hidden agendas.