Health Inspectors

7 Episodes | See full episode list »
Former chef and restaurant consultant Ben Vaughn makes it his mission to stop restaurants from getting shut down. A visit from a health inspector can mean instant and permanent closure for a restaurant. In each episode, Vaughn takes on a business with all kinds of violations and does what it takes to keep them open, by holding the owners accountable for the messes they've created. He promises a passing inspection so they can stay in business with the maintenance of proper kitchen safety and cleanliness.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 26 October 2012 Genres: Health, Consumer Time Period: 2010s

"A Game of Chicken" Season 1 : Episode 5
"Pizza Scare" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos