Home Takeover With Simon and Tomas

7 Episodes | See full episode list »
Interior designers Simon Davies and Tomas Cederlund, who have tackled hundreds of ``home takeovers'' in Sweden and across the world, head to the United States on a mission to help homeowners redecorate and redesign rooms in need of a style makeover. Neighbors and loved ones nominate a homeowner's place to be made over and, true to the show's title, Simon and Tomas then take over the home -- kicking the homeowners out, sleeping in the owner's bed and eating their food as the ``Lords of Fabulousness'' work with a team of contractors around the clock (when not enjoying the home's creature comforts) to totally redo the offending rooms.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 28 March 2011 Genres: Reality, House/garden Time Period: 2010s

"Cowboys Don't Decorate" Season 1 : Episode 4
"House of Toys" Season 1 : Episode 5

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos