Homeland Security USA

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
Produced with the full cooperation of several agencies of the Department of Homeland Security, this reality series focuses on the work of border patrol officials who monitor land, sea and air in a bid to keep the United States secure. The show's producers make no bones about the fact that the series is intended to portray Homeland Security in a positive light. ''The show is heartening,'' says executive producer Robert Shapiro. ''It makes you feel good about these people who are doing their best to protect us.''
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 January 2009 Genres: Reality, Documentary Time Period: 2000s

"Were You Actually on The Bachelor?" Season 1 : Episode 12
"Strip Clubs. Open on Thursday. Hmmm." Season 1 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos