House of Bryan: On the Rocks

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
After building a 3,500-square-foot dream home for his family in Oakville, Ontario -- a process documented in the first season of ``House of Bryan'' -- contractor Bryan Baeumler, his wife and their three kids need a place to escape. So season two features another build for Bryan, this time a cottage retreat overlooking Ontario's Georgian Bay. The 13-episode season shows the project from the ground up, a roller-coaster ride that includes problems ranging from inclement weather and visits by unwanted wildlife to successes like finding just the right furnishings and flooring.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 05 April 2012 Genres: House/garden, Home improvement Theme: Escape, Quest Time Period: 2010s

"Rain on Bry's Parade" Season 2 : Episode 12
"Hard Rock Life" Season 2 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos