TV Listings

Print HELP
0 checked-in

I Am Frankie

  • Be the first to rate this show
I Am Frankie

Watch I Am Frankie Episodes Online

S01, E20
S01, E19
S01, E18
S01, E17
S01, E16
» All Online Episodes of I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

I Am Frankie Next Episodes

I Am ... in a Math Bee

S01, E02  (First Aired: Sep. 11, 2017)
Frankie works hard to keep her android identity a secret, but makes new enemies during a math competition at school; Frankie must risk being discovered when a bug in her system forces her to plug herself directly into the school's internet.
  • Mon 11/20
  • 4:00PM-4:30PM
  • Teen Nick

I Am ... Rom-Com Fan

S01, E03  (First Aired: Sep. 12, 2017)
Dayton and Frankie bond over a romantic comedy; Will and Jenny put Frankie at risk of getting a virus; Tammy becomes suspicious of Frankie and makes it her mission to uncover the truth.
  • Tue 11/21
  • 4:00PM-4:30PM
  • Teen Nick
» All Upcoming Episodes of I Am Frankie

Cast of I Am Frankie

  • Alex Hook as Frankie Gaines
  • Nicole Alyse Nelson as Dayton Reyes
  • Mohana Krishnan as Tammy Gilroy
  • Uriel Baldesco as Lucia Baxter
  • Kristi Beckett as Makayla
  • Armani Barrett as Byron Patrick
  • Sophia Forest as Jenny Gaines
  • Mark Jacobson as PEGS1
  • Michael Laurino as Will Gaines
  • Carson Rowland as Cole Reyes
  • Carrie Schroeder as Dr. Sigourney Gaines