TV Listings

Print HELP
30 checked-in

I Love Lucy

  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (1,158 ratings)

Watch I Love Lucy Episodes Online

S06, E27
S06, E26
S06, E25
S06, E24
S06, E23
» All Online Episodes of I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy News

I Love Lucy Next Episodes

The Saxophone

S02, E02  (First Aired: Sep. 22, 1952)
Ricky won't let Lucy go with him on the road, so she auditions for him with her saxophone; Lucy tries to make Ricky jealous, but Ricky gets even by planting men in their closet, so he can act out his jealousy in front of a bewildered Lucy.
  • Thu 9/29
  • 7:00AM-7:30AM
  • Hallmark

Anniversary Present

S02, E03  (First Aired: Sep. 29, 1952)
Lucy thinks Ricky is considering having an affair.
  • Thu 9/29
  • 7:30AM-8:00AM
  • Hallmark
» All Upcoming Episodes of I Love Lucy

Cast of I Love Lucy