TV Listings

Print HELP
32 checked-in

I Love Lucy

  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (1,158 ratings)

Watch I Love Lucy Episodes Online

S06, E27
S06, E26
S06, E25
S06, E24
S06, E23
» All Online Episodes of I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy News

I Love Lucy Next Episodes

Off to Florida

S06, E06  (First Aired: Nov. 12, 1956)
Lucy may be riding with a killer (Elsa Lanchester).
  • Sun 5/28
  • 5:00AM-5:30AM
  • Hallmark

Deep Sea Fishing

S06, E07  (First Aired: Nov. 19, 1956)
Misadventures abound when the Ricardos and Mertzes vacation in Florida.
  • Sun 5/28
  • 5:30AM-6:00AM
  • Hallmark
» All Upcoming Episodes of I Love Lucy

Cast of I Love Lucy

  • Lucille Ball as Lucy RIcardo
  • Desi Arnaz as Ricky Ricardo
  • Vivian Vance as Ethel Mertz
  • William Frawley as Fred Mertz