Same TV listings, new home.

TV Listings

Print HELP

I Shouldn't Be Alive S04E06

  • Rate this show:
    4.5 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.5 (172 ratings)
0 checked-in

I Shouldn't Be Alive : 76 Days Adrift

S04, E06 ()

After his boat sinks to the bottom of the ocean, a sailor must survive for 76 days in a small inflatable life-raft.

  • Eric Meyers

TV-PG  (V)

Watch  76 Days Adrift on TV

  • Thu 12/8
  • 6:00PM-7:00PM
  • Animal Pl
    • CC

Watch  76 Days Adrift Online

Watch now in HD at for 2.99
$2.99 HD

Previous Episode

Death in the Sea of Cortez

S04, E05 (First Aired: November 10, 2010)

A fishing trip turns deadly as three men become shipwrecked on a remote and hostile desert island.

Next Episode

Alone in the Amazon

S04, E07 (First Aired: November 24, 2010)

A young man loses his canoe in the Amazon.