I Survived...Beyond & Back

21 Episodes | See full episode list »
The question of whether life exists after death is one of mankind's greatest mysteries. This series focuses on numerous individuals who, after being pronounced legally dead, amazed medical professionals and family members by inexplicably returning to life. These survivors share their stories about what they experienced on the other side, whether it was strange voices or deceased relatives urging them to return to the land of the living, or actual encounters with heavenly apparitions and God himself.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 05 December 2010 Genres: Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"Kerry; Kat; Christi-Ann" Season 1 : Episode 20
"Marcus; Michelle; Debbie" Season 1 : Episode 21

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos