I Want to Be a Hilton

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
``I Want to Be a Hilton `` is an ode to the glamour and style of New York as reflected by its host and mentor, Kathy Hilton, matriarch of one of the most ubiquitous families in the world. The unscripted series charts the foibles and flirtations encountered by 14 eccentric young contestants as they vie for the opportunity to live the glamorous lifestyle of high society. The contestants compete on weekly challenges ranging from art and culture to beauty and fashion. At the conclusion of each episode, one candidate is eliminated. The winner gets an extravagant prize package and the opportunity to live the high life -- just like a Hilton -- for a year.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 21 June 2005 Genres: Reality Theme: Rivalry Time Period: 2000s

"Two teams prepare to throw night club parties." Season 1 : Episode 7
"The finalists get training in pronunciation as they prepare to give a speech." Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos