I Want to Look Like a High School Cheerleader Again

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders trainer Jay Johnson and his wife, Lin, spend 10 weeks working with 10 former high school cheerleaders to restore their confidence and physical fitness in this eight-episode makeover series. The three finalists participate in a high school pep rally, where they are reunited with their families and friends. The final winner receives $50,000 and a home gym.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 October 2007 Genres: Reality, Cheerleading

"The final four cheerleaders take one more physical fitness test." Season 1 : Episode 7
"The remaining contestants work out without any help from Jay or Lin." Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos