Ice Cold Gold

15 Episodes | See full episode list »
Reality TV producers will go to great lengths to film any program they think has ratings potential, and in the case of the well-worn subject of prospecting, they'll even go to the ends of the earth. ``Ice Cold Gold'' introduces viewers to a team of miners who are roughing it big-time, as they search for precious metals and gems in parts of Greenland where humans have never been before. Can they strike it rich against all odds (not likely) while struggling to survive in a place more fit for polar bears than man?
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 21 April 2013 Genres: Reality Theme: Adventure, Quest, Discovery Time Period: 2010s

"The Beast Within" Season 2 : Episode 8 Thu, April 24 2014 at 10:00PM EDT
"Point of No Return" Season 2 : Episode 7 Aired Thu, April 17 2014
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos