In Search of Food

7 Episodes | See full episode list »
Host Barton Seaver is a chef known for his love of locally grown foods, which he uses in his restaurants. ``In Search of Food'' follows Seaver as he explores other establishments with the same ideals in three cities: Minneapolis, San Francisco and New York. In each location, Seaver meets with a fellow restaurateur and is shown the local treasures of the area, including seafood, meat from community butchers, and produce from farms and markets. The chef then uses the ingredients he's collected to create a fresh and delicious meal.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 04 April 2011 Genres: Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"Virginia" Season 2 : Episode 2
"San Diego" Season 2 : Episode 3

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos