In the Americas With David Yetman

30 Episodes | See full episode list »
Host David Yetman explores the landscapes, people and history of North America and South America. Stops along the way include the glacier-carved barrens of northern Canada, Mayan temples in Guatemala, ancient fortresses in Mexico and the Great Lakes of North America. Natives, immigrants, island mainlanders, pastoralists and city dwellers offer insight into their lives, work and homes. Episodes also feature visits to the wild mountains of western Argentina and volcanoes in Hawaii, Chile and Alaska.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 07 April 2012 Genres: Travel Time Period: 2010s

"Colombia: Capital & Coffee" Season 3 : Episode 3 18 April, Fri
"Bahian Reconcavo of Brazil: Quilombos, Candomble, and the Mata Atlantica" Season 3 : Episode 2 Aired Sat, April 12 2014

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos