It Takes a Thief

88 Episodes | See full episode list »
Ex-con Jon Douglas Rainey exposes security flaws by breaking into the properties of people interested in learning just how vulnerable their houses are. Another ex-con and host of the show, Matt Johnston, watches on video with homeowners while it happens, followed by a lesson in what steps to take to prevent a real burglary. Security experts then give the property a makeover that is tested when Matt and Jon pay an unannounced visit weeks later.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 02 February 2005 Genres: Reality, Crime Time Period: 2000s

"Who Done It?" Season 2 : Episode 39
"Ladies of the Lake" Season 2 : Episode 40